I need to get some of the intense emotion and drama of the last two years out somehow so I am going to start here.  Whenever I sit down to start processing and writing I invariably get stuck because there is SO MUCH and even trying to condense it all is overwhelming. 

I am not going to just start at the beginning – that horrible day in September two years ago when my world imploded.  I will probably just skip around.  I guess the bottom line is that I lost my mind overnight and found it again two years later.  in between that time I spent twenty-four months in Hell… mostly a Hell of my own making but I refuse to take all the architectural credit.  It was kind of a team effort.

I don’t know if I have the emotional energy to start writing about it today but I wanted to kick it off somehow.  So I am writing this lame entry. 

Oh and my dumb comma button doesn’t work… try to keep reading anyway.

